Breathtaking Wedding On The Amalfi Coast with French Lace Bridal Garter.

January 26, 2021 1 min read

Breathtaking Wedding On The Amalfi Coast with French Lace Bridal Garter.

This stunning Italian wedding will have you dreaming of blue skies and the Mediterranean sea. These images made me instantly long for summer nights, the soft colour palette radiates romance and the bride wore my French lace garter hidden underneath her silk gown.
.
bride and groom in amalfi coast wedding
bride wears lace wedding garter by megan therese
.
This wedding was featured on Wedding Chicks  and its easy to see why.
.
italian groom in white suit and black bow tie bride and groom between white italian walls in italy

floral table setting 

pastel colour palette for bridal flat lay

stunning smokey eye bride

The reception was set up in a breathtaking corner of the venue, along a panoramic promenade covered by an incredible natural roof of bougainvillea and overlooking the sea.
.
amalfi coast wedding views
italian bride and groom just married

 wedding table

bridal bouquet

wedding table

italian bride wears garter by megan therese
Will you be wearing a garter on your wedding day ? If you want to know the 5 reasons why you should, read it here. 
.
You can browse my full garter collection here.
.
THE TEAM 

ACCESSORIES & LINGERIE: Megan Therese Couture | @megantheresecouture

BRIDAL SHOES: Penrose | @penrosebridal

DEV & SCAN: Malvar Rosa Film Lab | @malvarrosa_filmlab

EVENT PLANNING & DESIGN: Moments Lab | @moments_lab

FILM PHOTOGRAPHER: Daniele Pierangeli | @daniele_pierangeli

FLOWERS: Sartoria Floreale | @sartoriafloreale

HAIR, MAKEUP & BEAUTY: Giorgia Bertoldi | @giorgia_bertoldi_mua

HEADPIECE: Guinevere Vines | @guineverevines

JEWELRY: Cartier | @cartier

PAPER GOODS & CALLIGRAPHY: Miss Print - Officina Grafica | @missprint.officina.grafica

PHOTOGRAPHER ASSISTANT: Alessandro Zucco | @alessandrozucco

Marilia Melato | @mariliamelato_ph

RENTALS: Latini Design | @latinidesign

Preludio | @preludiodivisionenoleggio

RING BOX: The Mrs Box | @themrsbox

SILK & LINEN: Silk & Linen | @silk.linen

VENUES: NH Grand Hotel Convento Di Amalfi

WATERCOLOR PAINTINGS: Watercolor Italy | @watercoloritaly

WEDDING CAKE: Rose cakes | @rose_cakes_rome

WEDDING DRESSES:

Angelo Toma | @angelotomacerimonia

Cortana Bridal | @cortanabrides

Thomas Pina | @thomaspinaofficialpage

WEDDING FILMS:

Alberto D'aria | @albertodaria

WEDDING GOWN & SUIT:

Revenge Atelier | @revengeatelier

 

 


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

BRIDES ARE YOU SIGNED UP?